My Cart

Close

Buy 2 puzzles, get the 3rd puzzle 50% off 🧩️ Code: PUZZLEMONTH

Free domestic shipping on orders over $50

learn more

Frequently asked questions

learn more

Sign up and get 10% off!

Learn more

Wholesale

If you are a wholesaler or retailer and have questions about an existing account, or wish to open a new account, you're in the right place.

Please find your country in the list below for contact information about wholesale.

The United States

To set up a new account, please contact our United states distributor Chronicle Books by clicking here and they will be in touch soon.  

For existing accounts, please email order.desk@hbgusa.com, call us at 1.800.759.0190, or fax orders to 1.800.286.9471.

Or request access to Chronicle Book's wholesale portal and they will get you set up to draft orders online. 

We also accept electronic orders via PubNet and PubEasy. 

International

Raincoast Books
Tel: 604-448-7100
Fax: 604-270-7161
terri@raincoast.com
info@raincoast.com

www.raincoast.com

Bobangles
Tel: +03 9553-6111
catherine@bobangles.com.au

Bertoy
Tel: +32 (0) 3-777-05-33
service@bertoy.com

www.bertoy.com

Santi Suntien
Tel: +66 98 -251-6582
santi.suntien@laurenceking.com

HALOTALENT Co., Ltd.
Tel: +66 65-428-2964
Mobile: +66 94-914-2656
wasu.halotalent@gmail.com

K.K. Lai
Tel: +60-176644392
kk.lai@laurenceking.com

INFORMATION AND CULTURE KOREA
Tel: 82-2-3141-4791
Fax: 82-2-3141-7733
cs.ick@ick.co.kr

CRW Marketing Services for Publishers, Inc
Tel: 632 584 8448 and 632 660 5480
Fax: 632-213-0651
tony.sagun@crwmarketing.net

Hachette Book Group
Tel: 212-364-1515
jennifer.gray@hbgusa.com

Tessa Ingersoll
Tel: 415-537-4205
Fax: 415-537-4470
tessa_ingersoll@chroniclebooks.com

KETS Group
Yuely Starowicz
yuely77@gmail.com

Sheila Lo
Tel: 852-902-38257
sheila.lo@laurenceking.com

Tim Burland
Tel: +81 (0)3-3424-8977
Mobile: + 81 (0)90-1633-6643
tkburland@gmail.com

Logical Toys
Mark Heyman
mark@logicaltoys.co.nz

Room2Play ApS
Tel: +45 70-20-88-56
jr@room2play.dk

Hachette Book Group
Joan Wamae
Tel: +971 50 2509684
joan.wamae@hachette.co.uk

Solution Baby Care
Michał Lenarczyk
michal@solution-bc.pl

Shin Shin
Tel: 972-52-3894167
bshai.sb@gmail.com